img_wine img_wine2
Recherche avancée

WWS

Exhibitions





Salon des Vignerons Indépendants 14 - 17 Janvier 2020

Strasbourg, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

Les vignerons indépendants regroupent 7 000 vignerons indépendants en France.


Salon des Vignerons Indépendants 24 - 26 Janvier 2020

Rennes, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

Rennes, France 24-26 Janvier 2020
Vignerons Indépendants regroupent 7000 vignerons indépendants en France.


Mondial du Vin Biologique 27, 28, 29 Janvier 2020

Montpellier, France
www.millsesime-bio.com

7,000 visiteurs. 1,600 vins dégustés.
contact@sudvinbio.com 


Wine Paris Février 10-12, 2020

Paris, France
www.wineparis.com

Wine Paris est né de l’union de Vinisud et de VinoVision Paris en 2019. Volonté collective de toutes les interprofessions fondatrices et partenaires, rencontre entre les vins méridionaux et septentrionaux, écrin de choix pour réunir les terroirs viticoles du monde entier, Paris la ville d’exception pour accueillir les acheteurs français et internationaux sont autant d’atouts qui font de Wine Paris un évènement attendu et de Paris l’épicentre mondial du vin chaque année en Février.


Vinexpo Paris Février 10-12, 2020

Paris, France Porte de Versailles
www.vinexpoparis.com

Dates identiques et site commun, pour la création d’un nouveau rendez-vous au service de la filière mondiale du vin et des spiritueux. En février 2020, Paris sera l’épicentre mondial du vin et des spiritueux avec la tenue simultanée de WINE PARIS et de VINEXPO PARIS. Cette volonté commune répond à la demande du marché de rassembler à Paris ces deux évènements pour créer un nouveau temps fort international à un moment clé dans les calendriers d’achat.


San Francisco Chronicle Wine Competition Février 15, 2020

Fort Mason, San Francisco, California
www.winejudging.com

Un grand journal métropolitain, plaque tournante vers le pays du vin, avec une section gastronomique et viticole exceptionnelle en partenariat avec l'une des compétitions viticoles les plus respectées de la Californie du Nord, était un match au paradis. Le top laiton et le personnel de la Chronique ont soutenu pleinement ce sponsor de nomination - non seulement dans le soutien au sponsoring mais aussi dans la publication de l'une des plus importantes sections spéciales des prix du vin dans l'industrie de la compétition des vins - l'année dernière, près de 50 pages. Et, pour couronner le tout, la dégustation publique du San Francisco Chronicle Wine Competition dans la ville chaque week-end de la journée du président en février a été l'un des événements de consommation de vitrine de San Francisco chaque année. Au cours des deux dernières décennies, le San Francisco Chronicle Wine Competition (SFCWC) est devenu l'un des concours de vins les plus respectés et les plus médiatisés au monde. Le concours s'est imposé comme une plate-forme pour les grands vignobles et les vignobles de boutique afin de présenter leurs vins à l'échelle nationale et d'augmenter les ventes.


Vinexpo New York 2-3 Mars 2020

New York, Jacob K Javits Convention Center
https://www.vinexponewyork.com/

Vinexpo New York présente des producteurs de vins et spiritueux, des groupes nationaux, des associations et organisations commerciales, des coopératives viticoles, des produits connexes, des entreprises d'import/export et d'autres groupes industriels. Les professionnels de l'industrie du vin et des spiritueux du monde entier sont invités à présenter leurs produits au pus grand marché consommateur de vin au monde avec la croissance la plus rapide au monde.
https://www.vinexponewyork.com/


FHAFNB Food & Beverage, Singapour Expo 3 - 6 Mars 2020

Singapour - Asie
www.fhafnb.com/

Plus qu'une simple plateforme permettant aux acheteurs de s'approvisionner en produits, FHA-Food & Beverage fournira des informations précieuses sur les développements et les tendances futures de l'industrie des aliments et des boissons en Asie et au-delà, permettant aux participants de garder une longueur d'avance sur la concurrence. 48 000 participants de 100 pays, 2 000 exposants de 70 pays et 54 pavillons de groupes internationaux.


PROWEIN 15-17 Mars 2020

Düsseldorf, Germany
www.prowein.com

Marchés internationaux - visiteurs professionnels qualifiés. Origine, secteur, profession, compétence, intérêts - résultats de l'enquête auprès des visiteurs et des exposants au ProWein 2019 à Düsseldorf. Nombre de visiteurs: 61.500. Nombre d'exposants: 6.900. Surface d'exposition: 74.100 m²


Salon des Vignerons Indépendants 20 - 23 Mars 2020

Paris, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

7,000 vignerons font partis des Vignerons indépendants en France. 


Wine & Gourmet Japan April 15-17, 2020

Tokyo, Japon
www.wineandgourmetjapan.com

Le Salon International Wine & Gourmet Japan est spécialisé pour le vin, la gastronomie, confiserie l'équipement, les accessoires et les services pour les hôtels et restaurants. C'est la seule foire commerciale et plate-forme commerciale au Japon, qui traite des vins et spiritueux, équipements et accessoires pour les hôtels et restaurants. Des centaines de marques de vins sont présentées et introduites chaque année sur le marché lors de ce salon unique. Ce sujet est complété par une cuisine fine et exquise pour les clients exigeants. Le Wine & Gourmet Japan se tient une fois par an à Tokyo, attirant des visiteurs professionnels de l'industrie alimentaire, des boissons, du vin et des spiritueux, y compris les importateurs, les grossistes, les détaillants, les hôtels, les restaurants et les entreprises de restauration. De nombreuses dégustations et présentations de produits, séminaires et conférences complètent parfaitement le programme du salon. Environ 964 exposants de 20 pays et 77470 visiteurs au Wine & Gourmet Japan à Tokyo.


Vinitaly, Italie 19 - 22 Avril 2020

Italie, Verona
www.vinitaly.com


19-22 avril 2020 Vérone, Italie
Salon international des vins et spiritueux. Plus de 4000 exposants de 30 pays. 
130 000 visiteurs de 140 pays.


WSWA Wine & Spirits Wholesalers of America Annual Convention Center Avril 21-23, 2020

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, USA
www.wswa.org

La 77th Annual Convention & Exposition est le seul événement aux États-Unis qui relie exclusivement les grossistes, les importateurs et les exportateurs aux fournisseurs et prestataires de services dans l'événement le plus rentable de l'industrie. Pour toute question concernant la convention, veuillez contacter notre hotline de convention au (202) 371-5682 ou envoyez-nous un e-mail à registrations@wswa.org.La convention et exposition annuelle de Wine and Spirits Wholesalers of America vous offrira les opportunités dont vous avez besoin pour introduire de nouveaux produits ou simplement développer vos marques, produits ou services sur le marché américain. L'événement de la convention et exposition annuelle des grossistes en vins et spiritueux d'Amérique présente des produits comme l'eau en bouteille, les jus de boissons énergisantes, les mélangeurs, les boissons non alcoolisées ainsi que divers accessoires comme les ensembles de service pour bouteilles de vêtements, etc. 6,000 visiteurs, 420 exposants.


Rhum Fest Paris 25 - 26 - 27 Avril 2020

Parc Floral Vincennes, Paris - France
rhumfestparis.com/contact/

2800m2  -  8,000 Visiteurs - 2,800 visiteurs professionnels - 57 exposant - 190 marques
Contact : marketing@sweet-spot.fr


Vinexpo - France - Mai 2020

Parc des Expositions Bordeaux, France
www.vinexpo.com

Vinexpo Bordeaux est la plateforme incontournable internationale dédiée aux professionnels des vins et spiritueux.
Vinexpo, 2, cours du XXX Juillet 33074 Bordeaux, France tel: +33 (0) 556 560 022
Accès :

Parkings : 18 000 places gratuites réservées aux visiteurs
Par avion, aéroport de Bordeaux-Mérignac (réservation Air France  www.airfrance.fr 
Par train, Gare Bordeaux St Jean www.sncf.com
En tram : ligne C arrêt "Parc des Expositions"

En bus : lignes 25, 37, 73, 705, arrêt "Parc des expositions"  ou ligne 32 arrêt "Palais des Congrès".

 


Salon des Vignerons Indépendants Mai 6-8, 2020

Lyon, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

Les vignerons indépentants en France sont aux nombre de 7000.


Salon des Vignerons Indépendants Mars 13-15, 2020

Bordeaux, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

Independent winegrowers include 7000 independent winegrowers in France. 


London Wine Fair - 18 - 20 Mai 2020

London Exhibition Centre
www.londonwinefair.com

London Wine Fair est le plus grand événement viticole du Royaume-Uni et le moyen ultime de rencontrer l'ensemble du commerce britannique. London Wine Fair est un énorme succès, avec plus de 14 000 vins de 32 pays, des dégustations innovantes, des masterclasses critiques et une multitude de fonctionnalités exceptionnelles.


SFH Food & Hotel Seoul Mai 19-22, 2020

Seoul, Corée
www.seoulfoodnhotel.co.kr

Le plus important salon international en Corée avec 10% d'augmentation de vins importés chaque année, 210 million USD vins importés. Le marché coréen du vin continue de croître à un rythme impressionnant, et la croissance constante au cours des 10 dernières années ne montre aucun signe de fléchissement. La diversité des vins disponibles en Corée se développe également et les vins de tous les coins du monde voient désormais une présence accrue sur le marché coréen. Wine Korea encourage les principaux acheteurs, importateurs et sommeliers de vins coréens à participer et leur offre une plate-forme pour interagir et en savoir plus sur les producteurs de vin internationaux. Les établissements vinicoles participants bénéficient également d'une exposition supplémentaire au marché coréen, via des canaux de marketing dédiés avant et après le salon. Avec la plus grande publication de vins de Corée, Wine Review, des articles informatifs sur les producteurs de vin, leurs produits, leurs coordonnées et leur disponibilité sont partagés - ce qui signifie que la promotion des entreprises viticoles via Wine Korea n'est pas limitée à 4 jours de Seoul Food & Hotel. 76 121 m² d'exposition, 43% des visiteurs sont directement impliqués dans l'importation, 3 020 stands, 44% des visiteurs sont des décideurs, 51 000 visiteurs au total, 3 500 visiteurs internationaux.


Interwine Guangzhou, Chine 21 - 23 Mai 2020

Guanzhou, Chine
www.interwine.org

Le plus grand et la plus ancien salon professionnel de vins et spiritueux en Chine continentale, organisée deux fois par an, session de printemps et session d'automne. La 24ème session de la célébration d'Interwine China sera organisée du 21 au 23 mai 2020 au China Import & Export Fair Complex, Area B. Le salon d'une surface d'exposition de 50,000 m², attire des exposants de 53 pays et plus de 50,000 visiteurs professionnels et acheteurs. Interwine c'est une plateforme pour les cavistes, importateurs, distributeurs. et sommeliers du monde.


USA Trade Tasting New York, NY USA - Mai 26-27, 2020

Metropolitan Pavilion, 125 W 18th St New York, NY 10011
www.usatradetasting.com

info@usatradetasting.com 
USATT est un salon annuel du vin, de la bière et des spiritueux à New York, organisé par Beverage Trade Network pour les fournisseurs du monde entier afin de connecter les acheteurs des États-Unis. C'est une plate-forme internationale parfaite pour les fournisseurs ou les exposants qui cherchent à développer leur distribution aux États-Unis. Chaque année, ce salon des spiritueux et du vin enregistre plus de 100 exposants et plus de 2000 acheteurs qui assistent, connectent, apprennent et développent leur entreprise. Pour toute nouvelle marque de vin, de bière ou de spiritueux cherchant à accroître sa distribution sur le marché américain, le facteur clé de succès est de pouvoir faire connaître ses produits dans l'esprit des consommateurs et des distributeurs potentiels. Et il n'y a pas de meilleur endroit pour le faire que lors de la dégustation commerciale aux États-Unis (USATT), prévue à New York du 26 au 27 mai 2020. Pour les marques qui envisagent d'exposer en 2020, il existe un certain nombre de raisons importantes pourquoi il est logique de sécuriser un espace au rez-de-chaussée du Grand Tasting Hall. Il existe des opportunités pour: rencontrez des acheteurs dans un environnement face à face unique. Sensibilisez les consommateurs à vos offres de produits. Présentez vos produits aux décideurs.


Vinexpo Hong Kong Mai 26-28, 2020

Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (HKCEC)
www.vinexpohongkong.com

Installé depuis plus de 20 ans, Vinexpo Hong Kong est le rendez-vous d’affaires international et incontournable des professionnels des vins et spiritueux en Asie-Pacifique. Le salon se tiendra du 26 au 28 mai 2020, au Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition CentreDepuis plusieurs années, la consommation mondiale des vins et spiritueux est tirée par le marché asiatique. Avec un environnement d’affaires favorable, Hong Kong est devenu un lieu d’échanges essentiel pour la filière, une plateforme stratégique pour les affaires. Les trois jours de salon seront rythmés par des rencontres, des découvertes et des échanges entre importateurs, distributeurs, sommeliers et producteurs venus du monde entier. Cette année, le Chili sera le « pays à l’honneur » en partenariat avec Wines of Chile, un événement à part entière au cœur du salon.


Bordeaux Wine Festival - 18 - 21 Juin 2020

Bordeaux, France
www.bordeaux-wine-festival.com

La plus grande attraction oenotouristique au monde! Organisé tous les deux ans, le Bordeaux Wine Festival, événement international ouvert au public et dédié aux vins de Bordeaux et d'Aquitaine.


International Bulk Wine & Spirits Show - San-Francisco, CA Juillet 28-29, 2020

South San-Francisco, Conférence Center, Californie
www.eventbrite.com

Caves, distilleries, brasseries, importateurs, distributeurs, détaillants, chaînes nationales et régionales, négociants, sociétés de courtage qui recherchent du vin en vrac, des spiritueux en vrac, la fabrication de marques privées et de raisins. 
28-29 juillet 2020 - South San Francisco Conference Center (28 juillet: 11 h à 17 h, 29 juillet: 11 h à 16 h)


SOMM360 World Congress Montreal, Canada 27/09/2020 - 01/10/2020

200 Rue de la Commune O, Montréal, QC H2Y 4B2, Canada
www.sommelierbusiness.com

info@somm360.com
Les prix sattrribués sont l'un des éléments éducatifs clés du SOMM360. Ils impliquent une dégustation à 100% à l'aveugle en mettant l'accent sur le vin, le cidre, le saké, les spiritueux et la bière pour révéler les favoris 2020 du sommelier du monde entier et aider les sommeliers dans leur formation générale et leur préparation au concours de sommelier. Les producteurs sont invités à soumettre leurs produits pour participer à cette activité et à recevoir les commentaires de l'industrie.


Vinexpo Shanghai 21-23 Octobre 2020

Shanghai Chine
https://www.vinexposhanghai.com/

Vinexpo Shanghai est l'événement phare des professionnels de l'industrie du vin et des spiritueux en Chine. Vinexpo renforce sa présence en Chine avec ce nouvel événement pour renforcer ses liens sur le marché en pleine croissance rapide. Shanghai est un centre d'importation stratégique en Chine continentale. Vinexpo capitalise sur ses 20 ans d'expérience en Asie pour aider les professionnels à approfondir leur pénétration sur ce marché. Vinexpo Shanghai réunie des professionnels qualifiés - plus de 5 000 visiteurs professionnels sont attendus et des marques leaders de l'industrie dans un contexte international, pendant cette période d'activité favorable; le moment idéal pour finaliser les commandes du Nouvel An chinois.
https://www.vinexposhanghai.com/


Hong Kong International Wine Fair 5-7 Nov 2020

Hong Kong, Chine
www.event.hktdc.com/

Rassemblant un mélange inégalé de plus de 1 000 exposants, le salon international du vin et des spiritueux de Hong Kong HKTDC est l'événement de choix pour les acheteurs de vin, experts et connaisseurs influents du monde entier.


International Bulk Wine & Spirits Show - Shanghai, China 9-10 Novembre, 2020

Shanghai, Chine
www.ibwsshowchina.com

L'événement est ouvert aux producteurs mondiaux de vin en vrac, aux négociants, aux courtiers, aux embouteilleurs à contrat, aux importateurs et aux distributeurs qui cherchent à pénétrer le marché chinois du vin à croissance rapide. En devenant exposant lors de ce premier événement du genre en Chine, on peux rencontrer directement des acheteurs chinois désireux d'augmenter les importations de vins étrangers. Dans le même temps, vous explorez les nombreuses nouvelles offres du marché chinois du vin, y compris les vignobles spécialisés en Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot et Cabernet Gernischt pour le marché mondial du vin en vrac.


WBWE World Bulk Wine Exhibition 22-23 Novembre 2020

Amsterdam, Pays Bas
www.worldbulkwine.com

250 producteurs provenant de 22 pays et 6,500 visiteurs de 60 pays.


Vinitech Sifel 1 - 3 Décembre 2020

Bordeaux, France
www.vinitech-sifel.com/

Innov'invest vise à réunir en un même lieu des entreprises et startups proposant des solutions innovantes et des investisseurs à la recherche d’opportunités d’investissements dans les « winetech ». L’objectif de la manifestation Innov'invest est de favoriser et soutenir des solutions innovantes répondant aux grands enjeux de la filière vitivinicole en France et dans le monde. Plus de 45,000 professionnels, 850 exposants, 65 000m². Tel: +33(0) 969 391 033


North Coast Wine Industry 3 Decembre 2020

Santa Rosa, California USA
www.wineindustryexpo.com

Le salon annuel de North Coast Wine Industry Expo (WIN Expo)  est le plus grand salon et une conférence axée exclusivement sur les vins de Napa, Sonoma, Mendocino et le lac, et c'est le deuxième plus grand salon de l'industrie du vin en Amérique du Nord. Créé en 2012 par Wine Industry Network, WIN Expo est considéré comme un événement incontournable et est devenu une partie intégrante de l'industrie viticole de la côte nord avec plus de 3000 professionnels du vin présents chaque année. Le salon comprend près de 300 exposants présentant les derniers produits et services disponibles ainsi qu'une solide conférence éducative se concentrant sur trois pistes distinctes, la vinification, la vente et le marketing et la stratégie et le leadership. L'événement est organisé au Sonoma County Fairgrounds à Santa Rosa, CA, de 9 h à 16 h, le jeudi 3 décembre 2020.


World Wine Search
Producteurs Vin, Spiritueux
© 2017-2020 WorldWineSearch.com Inc, or its affiliates website & logo are registered trademarks.
All others Trademarks are property of their respective owners.

img_wine img_wine2
Advanced Search

WWS

Exhibitions





Salon des Vignerons Indépendants 14 - 17 Janvier 2020

Strasbourg, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

Independant winegrowers include 7000 independent winegrowers in France


Salon des Vignerons Indépendants 24 - 26 January 2020

Rennes, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

Rennes, France 24-26 January 2020
Independent winegrowers include 7000 independent winegrowers in France. 


World Organic Wine Fair 27, 28, 29 January 2020

Montpellier, France
www.millsesime-bio.com

7,000 visitors, 1,600 wines tasted
contact@sudvinbio.com 


Wine Paris February 10-12, 2020

Paris, France
www.wineparis.com

Wine Paris stems from the combination of Vinisud and VinoVision Paris in 2019. It epitomises the collective determination of all the founding wine marketing boards and partners; it stands at the point where southern and northern wines converge; it offers the perfect setting for bringing together wine regions from across the world in an outstanding city to welcome French and international buyers – all of these are assets that make Wine Paris a highly anticipated event and place Paris at the world’s epicentre of wine every year in February.


Vinexpo Paris February 10-12, 2020

Paris, France Porte de Versailles
www.vinexpoparis.com

Identical dates and common site, for the creation of a new meeting at the service of the world wine and spirits sector. In February 2020, Paris will be the world epicenter of wine and spirits with the simultaneous holding of WINE PARIS and VINEXPO PARIS. This common desire responds to market demand to bring these two events together in Paris to create a new international highlight at a key moment in the purchasing calendars.


San Francisco Chronicle Wine Competition February 15, 2020

Fort Mason, San Francisco, California
www.winejudging.com

A major metropolitan newspaper sitting as a hub to the wine country with an outstanding food and wine section partnering with one of the most respected wine competitions in Northern California was a match in heaven. The Chronicle top brass and staff supported this naming sponsor in full force- in not only sponsorship support but in publishing one of the largest wine awards special sections in the wine competition industry- last year nearly 50 pages. And, to top it off, the San Francisco Chronicle Wine Competition Public Tasting in the City every President’s Day Weekend in February has been one of the San Francisco showcase consumer events every year. Over the past two decades, the San Francisco Chronicle Wine Competition (SFCWC) has grown to become one of the world’s most respected and highly publicized wine competitions. The competition has established itself as a platform for large and boutique wineries alike to showcase their wines on a national scale and increase sales.


Vinexpo New York 2-3 March 2020

New York, Jacob K Javits Convention Center
https://www.vinexponewyork.com/

Vinexpo New York presents wine and spirits producers, national groups, trade associations and organizations, wine cooperatives, related products, import / export companies and other industrial groups. Wine and spirits professionals from around the world are invited to showcase their products to the world's fastest growing wine consumer market.
https://www.vinexponewyork.com/


FHAFNB Food & Beverage, Singapour Expo 3 - 6 March 2020

Singapore - Asia
www.fhafnb.com/

More than just a platform for buyers to source for products, FHA-Food & Beverage will provide valuable insights into developments and future trends of the food & beverage industry in Asia and beyond, enabling attendees to stay ahead of the competition. 48,000 attendees from 100 countries, 2,000 exhibitors from 70 countries and 54 international group pavilions.


PROWEIN 15-17 March 2020

Düsseldorf, Germany
www.prowein.com

International markets – qualified trade visitors. Origin, sector, profession, competence, interests - results of the visitor and exhibitor survey at ProWein 2019 in Düsseldorf. Number of visitors: 61.500. Number of exhibitors: 6.900. Exhibition space: 74.100 m². 


Salon des Vignerons Indépendants March 20-23, 2020

Paris, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

Independent winegrowers include 7000 independent winegrowers in France. 


Wine & Gourmet Japan April 15-17, 2020

Tokio, Japan
www.wineandgourmetjapan.com

The Wine & Gourmet Japan is an international trade fair and conference for wine and gourmet foods, confectionary and equipment, accessories and services for hotels and restaurants. It is the only trade fair and business platform in Japan, which deals with wine and spirits, but also offers equipment and accessories for hotels and restaurants. Hundreds of wine brands are presented and introduced each year to the market at this unique show. This topic is complemented by fine and exquisite food for the discerning customer. The Wine & Gourmet Japan is held once a year in Tokyo, attracting trade visitors from the food, beverage, wine and spirits industry, including importers, wholesalers, retailers, hotels, restaurants and catering companies. Numerous tastings and product presentations, seminars and lectures complete the program of the fair perfectly. About 964 exhibitors from 20 countries and 77470 visitors on the Wine & Gourmet Japan in Tokyo.


Vinitaly, Italy, 19 - 22 April 2020

Italy, Verona
www.vinitaly.com

19-22 Avril 2020 Verona, Italy
International Wine & Spirits Fair. More than 4,000 exhibitors from 30 countries. 130,000 visitors from 140 countries. 


WSWA Wine & Spirits Wholesalers of America Annual Convention Center April 21-23, 2020

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, USA
www.wswa.org

The 77th Annual Convention & Exposition is the only U.S. event that exclusively links wholesalers, importers and exporters with suppliers and service providers in the most value-packed event for the industry. For questions regarding convention, please contact our Convention Hotline at (202) 371-5682 or email us at registrations@wswa.org.Wine and Spirits Wholesalers of America Annual Convention and Exposition event will provide you the opportunities you need to introduce new products or simply grow your brands, products or services in the U.S. marketplace. Wine and Spirits Wholesalers of America Annual Convention and Exposition event showcases products like bottled water, energy drinks juices, mixers, non alcoholic beverages along with various accessories like apparel bottle service sets etc. 6,000 visitors, 420 exhibitors


Rhum Fest Paris 25 - 26 - 27 April 2020

Parc Floral Vincennes, Paris - France
rhumfestparis.com/contact/

2800m2 - 8,000 Visitors - 2,800 professional visitors - 57 exhibitors - 190 brands
Contact: marketing@sweet-spot.fr


Vinexpo, Bordeaux, France - May 2020

Parc des Expositions Bordeaux, France
www.vinexpo.com

Vinexpo Bordeaux is the essential international platform dedicated to wine and spirits professionals. Vinexpo Bordeaux. 
Vinexpo. 2 cours du XXX Juillet 33074 Bordeaux, France Tél : +33 (0)556 560 022
Access:
Car parks: 18,000 free spaces reserved for visitors
By plane, Bordeaux-Mérignac airport (Air France reservation www.airfrance.fr
By train, Bordeaux St Jean station www.sncf.com
By tram: line C stop "Parc des Expositions"
By bus: lines 25, 37, 73, 705, stop "Parc des expositions" or line 32 stop "Palais des Congrès".


Salon des Vignerons Indépendants May 6-8, 2020

Lyon, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

Independent winegrowers include 7000 independent winegrowers in France. 


Salon des Vignerons Indépendants March 13-15, 2020

Bordeaux, France
www.vigneron-independant.com

Independent winegrowers include 7000 independent winegrowers in France. 


London Wine Fair - 18 - 20 May 2020

London Exhibition Centre
www.londonwinefair.com

London Wine Fair is the UK's biggest wine event, and the ultimate way to meet the whole of the UK trade. London Wine Fair is a huge success, featuring over 14,000 wines from 32 countries, innovative tastings, critical masterclasses and a host of outstanding features.


SFH Food & Hotel Seoul Mai 19-22, 2020

Seoul, Korea
www.seoulfoodnhotel.co.kr

The largest international trade fair in Korea with 10% increase in imported wines each year, 210 million USD imported wines. The Korean wine market continues to grow at an impressive rate, and the consistent growth over the past 10 years shows no signs of stopping. In addition to this, the diversity of wines available in Korea is also developing and wines from every corner of the world are now seeing an expanded presence in the Korean market. Wine Korea encourages Korea’s leading wine buyers,importers and sommeliers to participate, and gives them a platform to interact and learn more about the international wine producers. Participating wineries are also given additional exposure to the Korean market, through dedicated marketing channels before and after the show. With Korea’s largest wine publication Wine Review, informative articles about the wine producers, their product, contact details and availability are shared – meaning the promotion of wine companies through Wine Korea is not limited to 4 days of Seoul Food & Hotel. 76,121m² exhibition area, 43% of visitores are directly involved with importing, 3,020 stands, 44% of visitores are decision makers, total visitors 51,000, international visitors 3,500.


Interwine Guangzhou, China 21 - 23 May 2020

Guanzhou, China
www.interwine.org

The largest and oldest trade fair for wines and spirits in mainland China, held twice a year, spring session and fall session. The 24th Interwine China celebration session will be held from May 21 to 23, 2020 at the China Import & Export Fair Complex, Area B. The exhibition with an exhibition area of 50,000 m² attracts exhibitors from 53 countries and more 50,000 professional visitors and buyers. Interwine is a platform for wine merchants, importers, distributors. and sommeliers of the world.


USA Trade Tasting New York, NY USA - May 26-27, 2020

Metropolitan Pavilion, 125 W 18th St New York, NY 10011
www.usatradetasting.com

info@usatradetasting.com 
USATT is an annual wine, beer and spirits trade show in NYC, organized by Beverage Trade Network for suppliers all around the globe to connect buyers of the USA. It is a perfect international platform for suppliers or exhibitors who are looking to grow their distribution in the USA. Each year, this spirits and wine industry trade show records 100+ exhibitors and 2000+ buyers attending, connecting, learning and growing their business. For any new wine, beer or spirits brand looking to grow their distribution within the U.S. marketplace, the key success factor is being able to grow awareness of their products in the minds of both consumers and potential distributors. And there’s no better place to do that than at the United States Trade Tasting (USATT), scheduled to take place in New York City on May 26-27, 2020. For brands thinking about exhibiting in 2020, there are a number of important reasons why it makes sense to secure a space on the main trade floor of the Grand Tasting Hall. There are opportunities to: meet with buyers in a unique face-to-face environment, grow consumer awareness of your product offerings, showcase your products to purchasing decision makers


Vinexpo Hong Kong May 26-28, 2020

Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (HKCEC)
www.vinexpohongkong.com

Launched over 20 years ago, Vinexpo Hong Kong is the most renowned international trade show for professionals in the wine and spirits industry throughout the Asia-Pacific region. The next show will be held from 26 to 28 May 2020 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreFor many years now, global consumption of wine and spirits has been driven by the Asian market. With its positive business environment, Hong Kong has emerged as a key location for networking in the industry and a strategic trading platform. The three days of the show will be punctuated by meetings, innovative ideas and networking opportunities between importers, sommeliers and producers from all over the world. This year, Chile will be the show’s “Country of Honour” in partnership with Wines of Chile, an event in itself at the heart of the show.


Bordeaux Wine Festival - 18 - 21 June 2020

Bordeaux, France
www.bordeaux-wine-festival.com

The world's largest wine tourism attraction! Organised every two years, the Bordeaux Wine Festival, an international event open to the public and dedicated to the wines from the Bordeaux and Aquitaine regions.


International Bulk Wine & Spirits Show - San-Francisco, CA July 28-29, 2020

South San-Francisco, Conférence Center, California
www.eventbrite.com

Wineries, distilleries, breweries, importers, distributors, retailers, national and regional chains, negociants, brokerage firms who are looking for bulk wine, bulk spirits, private label manufacturing, and grapes. 
July 28-29, 2020 - South San Francisco Conference Center (July 28: 11 am to 5 pm, July 29: 11 am to 4 pm)


SOMM360 World Congress Montreal, Canada 27/09/2020 - 01/10/2020

200 Rue de la Commune O, Montréal, QC H2Y 4B2, Canada
www.sommelierbusiness.com

info@somm360.com
The awards are one of the key educational components of SOMM360. They involve a 100% blind tasting with emphasis on wine, cider, sake, spirits and beer to reveal the sommelier's 2020 favorites from around the world and help sommeliers in their general training and preparation for sommelier competition. Golbal producers are invited to submit their products to take part in this activity and receive feedback from the industry.


Vinexpo Shanghai 21-23 October 2020

Shanghai China
https://www.vinexposhanghai.com/

Vinexpo Shanghai is the flagship event for professionals in the wine and spirits industry in China. Vinexpo is strengthening its presence in China with this new event to strengthen its links in the rapidly growing market. Shanghai is a strategic import center in mainland China. Vinexpo capitalizes on its 20 years of experience in Asia to help professionals to deepen their penetration in this market. Vinexpo Shanghai brings together qualified professionals - more than 5,000 professional visitors are expected and leading brands from the industry in an international context, during this period of favorable activity; the perfect time to finalize orders for the Chinese New Year.
https://www.vinexposhanghai.com/


Hong Kong International Wine Fair 5-7 Nov 2020

Hong Kong, China
www.event.hktdc.com/

Gathering an unparalleled mix of over 1,000 exhibitors, the annual HKTDC Hong Kong International Wine & Spirits Fair is the event of choice for influential wine buyers, experts and connoisseurs from around the world.


International Bulk Wine & Spirits Show - Shanghai, China 9-10 November, 2020

Shanghai, China
www.ibwsshowchina.com

The event is open to global producers of bulk wine, traders, brokers, contract bottlers, importers and distributors looking to enter the fast growing Chinese wine market. By becoming an exhibitor at this first event of its kind in China, one can directly meet Chinese buyers wishing to increase imports of foreign wines. At the same time, you explore the many new offerings in the Chinese wine market, including vineyards specializing in Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Gernischt for the global bulk wine market.


WBWE World Bulk Wine Exhibition November 22-23, 2020

Amsterdam, Nederlands
www.worldbulkwine.com

250 producers from 22 countries and 6,500 visitors from 60 countries


Vinitech Sifel 1 - 3 December 2020

Bordeaux, France
www.vinitech-sifel.com/

Innov'invest aims to bring together in one place companies and startups offering innovative solutions and investors looking for investment opportunities in "winetech". The objective of the Innov'invest event is to promote and support innovative solutions that meet the major challenges of the wine sector in France and around the world. Over 45,000 professionals. 850 exhibitors, 65 000m². Tel: +33(0) 969 391 033. 


North Coast Wine Industry 3 December 2020

Santa Rosa, California USA
www.wineindustryexpo.com

The Annual North Coast Wine Industry Expo (WIN Expo) is the largest trade show and conference focused exclusively on Napa, Sonoma, Mendocino and Lake counties, and is the 2nd largest wine industry show in North America. Established in 2012 by Wine Industry Network, WIN Expo is considered a must-attend event and has become an integral part of the North Coast wine industry with more than 3,000 wine professionals attending each year. The trade show features nearly 300 exhibitors presenting the latest products and services available along with a robust educational conference focusing on three distinct tracks, Winemaking, Sales & Marketing, and Strategy & Leadership. The event is hosted at the Sonoma County Fairgrounds in Santa Rosa, CA, 9:00am - 4:00pm, on Thursday, December 3, 2020.


World Wine Search
Wine, Spirits Producers
© 2017-2020 WorldWineSearch.com Inc, or its affiliates website & logo are registered trademarks.
All others Trademarks are property of their respective owners.